How Can I Watch Euro 2020 From Europe?

Euro 2020 is only a few months away, and 20 teams have already been confirmed, and the remaining four are going to battle it through the play-offs scheduled in March 2020.

Are you in any of the countries in Europe, and looking for where to watch the tournament? We have got your back.

Europe is vast and consists of about 54 countries. So, when we talk about where to watch UEFA Euro 2020 live online, we are looking for the official broadcasters where all football fans in Europe can catch all the matches.

The list is enormous, and therefore, we can’t get into detail about each provider. Here, we are going to list a country with its respective TV providers that offer access to Euro 2020 live stream.

Europe: UEFA EURO 2020 TV Broadcasters

  • Albania: RTSH/DigitAlb
  • Andorra: L’Équipe/Mediaset/Tf1/M6/TVE
  • Armenia: Armenia TV/Shant TV
  • Austria: ORF/Perform DACH
  • Azerbaijan: CBC Sport/Saran Sport
  • Belarus: Belarus TV/Saran Sport
  • Belgium: Q2/RTBF/VTM/Eleven Sports
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina: SportKlub/Nova BH
  • Bulgaria: BNT
  • Croatia: SportKlub/Nova TV
  • Cyprus: CyBC/Cyta
  • Czech Republic: Česká televize/AMC Networks
  • Denmark: Discovery
  • England: ITV/Sky
  • Estonia: ERR/TV Play
  • Faroe Islands: Discovery
  • Finland: Viasat
  • France: Tf1/M6/L’Équipe
  • FYR Macedonia: SportKlub
  • Georgia: GPB/Saran – Silknet
  • Germany: RTL/Perform DACH
  • Gibraltar: GBC
  • Greece: IPG/Open TV/COSMOTE 
  • Hungary: MTV/AMC Networks
  • Iceland: RUV/Stod 2 Sport
  • Israel: KAN/Charlton
  • Italy: Rai/Mediaset
  • Kazakhstan: Saran – Kazakhstan TV
  • Kosovo: RTK/DigitAlb
  • Latvia: TV Play
  • Lithuania: LRT/TV Play
  • Luxembourg: RTL
  • Malta: TVM/
  • Moldova: GMG/Saran Sport
  • Montenegro: SportKlub/Nova M
  • Netherlands: NOS/Ziggo
  • Northern Ireland: Sky
  • Norway: TV2
  • Poland: TVP/Polsat
  • Portugal: RTP/Sport TV
  • Republic of Ireland: RTÉ/Virgin Media
  • Romania: ProTV/
  • Russia: TeleSport/Channel One/Match TV
  • San Marino: Mediaset/Rtv/Rai
  • Scotland: Sky
  • Serbia: SportKlub
  • Slovakia: RTV/AMC Networks
  • Slovenia: SportKlub/RTV
  • Spain: RTV/Mediaset/
  • Sweden: tv4 
  • Switzerland: SRG/AZ Medien/Perform DACH
  • Turkey: TRT/
  • Ukraine: Football 1/Media Group Ukraine
  • Wales: Sky


European football fans are now sorted out when it comes to watching UEFA Euro 2020. Check your country and click or search the listed TV provider to watch the anticipated tournament that starts on June 12, 2020, and ends on July 12, 2020.

Does Netflix have Formula 1?<<

About the author :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.